National Office Staff Contacts

Chief Executive
Ava Battles
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608          

Management PA
Alice McKeon
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608
Mobile: 087 6641787        

Services Manager
Olga Estridge
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1606
Mobile: 087 9959020        

Services PA
Monica Collins
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1611         

Senior Finance Officer
Memory Chipere
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1615
Mobile: 087 2565518       

Finance Assistant
Rebecca Nagujja
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1633         

Finance Assistant
Precious Muchina
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1605 

Marketing & Communications Executive
Thomas McCarthy
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1604 

Information, Advocacy & Research Officer
Harriet Doig
Direct Dial: (01) 6781612 

MS Information Line
Chris Gill 
1850 233 233 

Fundraising Manager
Caitriona Hughes
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1620      

Senior Fundraiser
Paul Halpin
Direct Dial: (01) 6781616 

Senior Fundraiser
Melanie Cunningham
Direct Dial: (01) 6781622 

Campaigns and Fundraising Executive
Sally Spearman
Direct Dial: (01) 6781624 

CRM & Fundraising Communications
Ailis Egan
Direct Dial: (01) 6781609 

Website Administrator
Diana Carthy 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1607      

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1600

Emma Rogan
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1613

Latest News

More news

What's hot


World MS Day 2018

World MS Day brings the global MS community together to share stories, raise awareness and campaign with and for everyone affected by MS. Getting involved is easy! See how you can make a difference!

Find out more

Events Calendar

» Our next Event

20 June 2018: Physiotherapist designed and led exercise programme for people with MS.

View all events


If you'd like to receive e-news updates from The Society please enter your email address below. If you want to know more about how we manage personal data then please see our privacy policy.

My local MSI

Map of MS Ireland's service areas South Mid West West Midlands South East North East North West North Dublin City and Fingal South West Dublin and Kildare South East Dublin and Wicklow